Come out to cheer on the D-backs in May and help keep
the momentum going. Buy your tickets today!

JUNE GAMES

D-backs vs Marlins
Friday, June 1 – 6:40pm
*Post Game Fireworks
Saturday, June 2 – 7:10pm
*Star Wars Paul Solo Bobblehead (20.000)
Sunday, June 3 – 1:10pm
*Native American Recognition Day

D-backs vs Pirates
Monday, June 11 – 6:40pm
Tuesday, June 12 – 6:40pm
Wednesday, June 13 – 12:40pm *matinee game*

D-backs vs Mets
Thursday, June 14 – 6:40pm
Friday, June 15 – 6:40pm
Saturday, June 16 – 7:10pm
Sunday, June 17 – 1:10pm
*Father’s Day Hawaiian Shirt (15,000)

D-backs vs Giants
Friday, June 29 – 6:40pm
Saturday, June 30 – 7:10pm
*D-backs Duffel Bag (20,000)
Sunday, July 1 – 1:10pm


Discounted seating available in Infield Reserve, MVP Box*, Bleachers, Baseline Reserve, Club Reserve, AYCE, Club Box or Dugout Reserve*.
(*These areas not available for Opening Day)

No returns, refunds, exchanges or upgrades on any tickets. All tickets based on availability.