Dbacks Header

Come out to cheer on the D-backs and help keep the momentum going! Buy your tickets today!

No returns, refunds, exchanges or upgrades on any tickets. All tickets based on availability.


D-backs vs Rockies

Friday, July 5 – 6:10pm

     *Fireworks Spectacular

Saturday, July 6 – 7:10pm

     *Reusable Bag (20,000)

Sunday, July 7 – 1:10pm

 

D-backs vs Brewers

Thursday, July 18 – 6:40pm

Friday, July 19 – 6:40pm

     *Post Game Fireworks

Saturday, July 20 – 5:10pm

     *Nick Ahmed Bobblehead (20,000)

Sunday, July 21 – 1:10pm

 

D-backs vs Orioles

Monday, July 22 – 6:40pm

Tuesday, July 23 – 6:40pm

Wednesday, July 24 – 12:40pm

 

No returns, refunds, exchanges or upgrades on any tickets.

All tickets based on availability.

For any accessible seating, groups of 12 or larger, or technical issues, please contact your D-backs Rep Johanna Imperial at (602) 462-4113 or jimperial@dbacks.com.