Dbacks HeaderCome out to cheer on the D-backs and help keep the momentum going! Buy your tickets today!

No returns, refunds, exchanges or upgrades on any tickets. All tickets based on availability.


D-backs vs Red Sox

Upper Level only available for this series

Friday, April 5 – 4:10pm

Saturday, April 6 – 5:10pm

Sunday, April 7 – 1:10pm

 

D-backs vs Rangers

Tuesday, April 9 – 6:40pm

Wednesday, April 10 – 6:40pm

 

D-backs vs Padres

Thursday, April 11 – 6:40pm

Friday, April 12 – 6:40pm

Saturday, April 13 – 5:10pm

     *Archie Bradley Bobble Gnome (20,000)

Sunday, April 14 – 1:10pm

     *Kid’s Bat & Ball Set (5,000 kids)

 

D-backs vs Cubs

Friday, April 26 – 6:40pm

Saturday, April 27 – 5:10pm

Sunday, April 28 – 1:10pm

For any accessible seating, groups of 12 or larger, or technical issues, please contact your D-backs Rep Johanna Imperial at (602) 462-4113 or jimperial@dbacks.com.